Fantasia Music Evolved – Hands-On Interview with Disney’s Dance Rhythm Game

We had another look at Fantasia Music Evolved at E3 and grabbed an interview with the developer. The game is looking better than ever, but what’s really exciting is the track list:
-“Bohemian Rhapsody” – Queen
-Eine kleine Nachtmusik – Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
-Enjoy The Silence – Depeche Mode
-“Feel Good Inc.” – Gorillaz
-“Forget You” – Cee Lo Green
-The Four Seasons: Winter, 1st Movement – Antonio Vivaldi
-Galang ’05 – M.I.A.
-“In Your Eyes” – Peter Gabriel
-“Levels” – Avicii
-“Locked Out of Heaven” – Bruno Mars
-“Message in a Bottle” – The Police
-Night on Bald Mountain – Modest Mussorgsky
-Nutcracker Melody – Tchaikovsky
-“Rocket Man” – Elton John
-“Royals” – Lorde
-“Settle Down” – Kimbra
-“Seven Nation Army” – White Stripes
-“Some Nights” – Fun
-“Super Bass” – Nicki Minaj
-Symphony No. 9 from the New World – Antonin Dvorak
-Take Care – Drake ft. Rihanna
-The Real Me – The Who
-“Ziggy Stardust” – David Bowie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>