Auto Draft

Minecraft Story Mode – Game-Play Interview (Episode 1-5 Titles, Play Roster, Menus)

Developer talks about Minecraft Story Mode characters, plot, voice acting and the first five episodes:
1. The Order of the Stone
2. Assembly Required
3. The Last Place you Look
4. A Block and a Hard Place
5. Order Up!

We also have a look at the menus and controls for the game to see which options are configurable.

Finally there is a look at the full 6 player character roster (3 female and 3 male) from the beginning of the game.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>