Disney Infinity 2.0 Avengers Play Set Trailer - YouTube thumbnail

Disney Infinity 2.0 Avengers Play Set Trailer

We spotted this new Disney Infinity 2.0 Avengers Play Set trailer online this morning and thought it would be fun to talk you through it. Here we get a closer look at this one play set and the digital character models of each Avenger Hero:
– Iron Man
– Thor
– Hulk
– Black Widow
– Hawkeye
– Captain America

Official blurb:
“Bring on the Super Heroes and save the world in the Disney Infinity (2.0 Edition) Marvel Avengers Play Set! Power up with Earth’s mightiest heroes and stop Loki’s cold-hearted plans to freeze New York City — and the world! The Avengers Play Set is available in the Disney Infinity: Marvel Super Heroes (2.0 Edition) Starter Pack, which also includes Toy Box 2.0 and three Marvel figurines – Iron Man, Thor and Black Widow. Captain America, Hulk and Hawkeye sold separately.”

We have a close up with the Starter Pack and Power Discs:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>